Some Sugar-Free Options From Around The Web…

I know you are wondering now what you are going to eat in place of all of the things you usally eat that have sugar in them.  I haven’t had ketchup in a while now, and truth be told, I like ketchup on a good, grass-fed burger!  So, I’ve rounded up some recipes for us to all try and will post about them as I try them.  In the meantime, here are some recipes for some condiments for you to experiment with on your own:

Lacto-Fermented Ketchup

Barbecue Sauce

Ceasar Salad Dressing

Let me know how it goes!

3 thoughts on “Some Sugar-Free Options From Around The Web…

  1. I need a GAPS friendly, icing for my daughter’s birthday cake
    any ideas.. I was thinking first, honey and cream cheese, but cc is not allowed… hmmm!

Leave a Reply

